South Carolina Local HBA’s

Hilton Head Island, SC 29925 Phone: 843-681-9240

Horry-Georgetown HBA

President: Rob Clemons

Executive Officer: Rose Anne O’Reilly 728 Highway 501 Bypass E. Conway, SC 29526 Phone: 843-438-4124

Lakelands HBA -Abbeville, Greenwood & Saluda Counties

President: Andy Parker

Executive Officer: Candi Padgett Post Office Box 3194 Greenwood, SC 29648 Phone: 864-229-7722

HBA of Lancaster County

President: Randy Collins Executive Officer: Donna Fox 305 West Dunlap Street, #C Lancaster, SC 29720 Phone: 803-285-2600

HBA of Oconee

President: Gene Smith

Executive Officer: Russell Price Post Office Box 337 Seneca, SC 29679 Phone: 864-882-1657

HBA of Orangeburg-Bamberg-Calhoun Counties

President: Ryan Berry

Executive Officer: Adolphus Johnson Post Office Box 870 Orangeburg, SC 29116 Phone: 803-534-0035

HBA of the Greater Pee Dee -Darlington, Marion & Florence Counties

President: Louis Hopkins Executive Officer: Cheryl Floyd Post Office Box 13494 Florence, SC 29505 Phone: 843-665-5885

HBA of Greater Spartanburg

President: Allen Bunn

Executive Officer: Mary Speed Lynch 341 E. Kennedy Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 Phone: 864-583-5471

HBA of Sumter-Clarendon

President: Steve Hudson

Executive Officer: Nelle Tomlinson Post Office Box 1215 Sumter, SC 29151 Phone: 803-983-1009

HBA of York County

President: Brian Jones

Executive Officer: Linda Wilson Post Office Box 2881 Rock Hill, SC 29732 Phone: 803-328-8460

One Vision, One Voice

The Home Builders Association of South Carolina accomplishes collectively what no business can do alone. We’re in business to keep you in business! SCBJ