South Carolina Local HBA’s
HBA of Aiken County

President: Todd Gaul

Executive Officer: Molly Dzicxkowski P. O. Box 6195 Aiken, SC 29804 Phone: 330-414-8685

HBA of Anderson

President: Tommy Dunn

Executive Officer: Dino Hicks-Brannon 1924 McConnell Springs Road Anderson, SC 29621 Phone: 864-226-0347

Charleston HBA -Berkley, Charleston & Dorchester Counties

President: Doug James Executive Officer: Phillip Ford 672 Marina Drive, Suite 105 North Charleston, S. C. 29405 Phone: 843-572-1414

HBA of Cherokee County

President–Greg McGinn Executive Officer: Dick Lavender Post Office Box 218 Gaffney, SC 29342 Phone: 864-489-3477

BIA of Central S. C. -Fairfield, Richland, Kershaw, Lexington and Newberry Counties

President: David Tuttle Executive Officer: Earl McLeod 625 Taylor Street Columbia, SC 29201 Phone: 803-256-6238

HBA of Greenville -Pickens, Greenville and Laurens Counties

President: Susan Vernon Executive Officer: Michael Dey 5 Creekside Park Court, Suite A Greenville, SC 29615 Phone: 864-254-0133

Hilton Head Area HBA -Beaufort, Jasper, Colleton and Hampton Counties

President: Brian Esposito Executive Officer: Ashley Feaster Post Office Box 22360